See you next year!

The 77th Newport to Ensenada International Yacht Race

April 25 - 27, 2025

Latest News

A huge thank you to Lisa Bronitt for capturing every thrilling moment from the starting line in Newport to the jubilant celebration at the awards ceremony in Ensenada! Her incredible […]

The 76th annual Newport to Ensenada International Yacht Race is in the books with sailors enjoying excellent sailing conditions over the three-day event.

Screenshot of 2022 YB Tracker showing boats racing down the coast of California

Here is your ultimate guide with all the information you need to follow the 2024 Races.

This year we will celebrate a 50th N2E for one sailor with many others celebrating big anniversaries but also many newcomers.


Newport Ocean Sailing Association

Newport Ocean Sailing Association is a non-profit organization run by a board of directors filled with highly experienced sailboat racers and U.S. Sailing Certified Race Officials who, along with a large group of volunteers, are the premier race management team who host the iconic Newport to Ensenada International Yacht Race and others all-the-while promoting yacht racing in Southern California. NOSA provides financial assistance to junior sailing programs and other non-profit organizations that encourage and develop amateur watersports with an emphasis on sailing, boating and seamanship.

Notice Board

NOSA is now using Regatta Network to manage Registration and Results.

Tracker is Live. Please turn on your YB Trackers to make sure they are working. More information.





PO Box 7485

Newport Beach, CA 92658